You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Cryptocurrencies Great Gifts?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

okay, you got me. at first I saw crypto like some great futuristic stuff but never tought about it too far like giving gift to my relatives, even when I've introduced some to steem. Now, I might start to think about this as an easy, secure and of course great gif since is money, they can buy whatever they want without secretlyblaming on me for something they never liked LOL

Sort:  

I guess it'll only make sense when the product / service is easy to use enough, and I think Steem / Steemit are pretty good minimum viable products - I've not seen this anywhere in the cryptospace (I've been using Steemit almost everyday since one year ago).

they can buy whatever they want without secretlyblaming on me for something they never liked LOL

Haha I feel you, I always buy books for people coz I totally suck at gifting. This year I'm going to consider cryptos liek i've mentioned in the post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40