My current analysis about NEO, does it worth investing ?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)


Good evening dear Steemians! So after talking to some friends and look to the Neo charts one Bittrex I would like to share some of my thoughts about it:

When I was asking some of my more investing skilled friends about what coins currently might be a interesting investment, I start get triggered when I notice both of then who do not know each other amidst their answers have one in comum they agreed Neo have a interesting potencial.

I don't really know nothing behind NEO Dev's Ideas, but it leads me to have a look at NEO charts.

regardless of my lack of knowledge about this coin, when I analyse its charts (with my newbie analysis skills XD) I see that this coin had a great interest on it over this year, and now it is in a long term huge support.

So I believe that regardless that this coin might become huge or not the fact that it have attracted a that much interest for so long time over this year might indicate that in a near future this interest could come back to it. Even more if we consider that possibly this dip it had from August to now, could be becouse of the rising success of bitcoin so people despite having much interest on it, they could be like momentarily riding BTC pump, but as soon as it stabilize they could want to back to their interested coin with an even bigger capital.

This is not an Investment advice, this is just my opinion toward something I've decided to join at my own risk. Remember, never invest more than you can afford to lose, and

Do not blindly invest your money only based at someone's opinion. search and get yourself well informed before starting risking your own money. Do your homework!

This crypto world is really a wonderland, all we have to do is keep ourselves well informed =D



Ps: Remember by just clicking in the resteem button you will be giving an amazingly support to great content authors to keep doing his good work. So do not hesitate to resteem or even making a post about a good content you have seen, share it with your Steemit brothers and sisters! ^^



Thank you for reading my post!

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian jobless college student, freshman at cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends , travel around the world, having adventures and believe that steemit can help me to gather 20,000 $ to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

​I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures

Sort:  

I have a love hate relationship with Neo, but long term this is a golden egg for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84