Litecoin Anounce 'LitePay Will be Launched in days'

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Litecoin is one of the coins I think it have a good potential. Knowing that A friend of mine told me about this news released today.

Acording to the www.express.co.uk Litecoin have announced this around christmas, but it's launch was suppose to happen on the first weeks of February.

LitePay takes Litecoin out of the cyber realm and places it squarely in real life by allowing businesses to accept payment in Litecoin from anywhere on earth.

Transactions will be super-fast and allow UK-based customers to pay for products and services in dollars with no transaction charges.

A Litecoin wallet will also be available for all major mobile and desktop browsers and instant withdrawals from VISA compatible ATMs and spend with any VISA merchant will be possible.

I was already believing that LTC should have a good rising due to the releasing of its debit card, I wasn't really aware about this LitePay, this news got me even more excited to its possibilits.

Lets see what will happen in the following days and week.

But don't forget, I'm no a crypto expert, just sharing some news I thought it could be interesting, don't make any investment only based in one post, always do your own research and homework. o/

Ps: Remember by just clicking in the resteem button you will be giving an amazingly support to great content authors to keep doing his good work. So do not hesitate to resteem or even making a post about a good content you have seen, share it with your Steemit brothers and sisters! ^^


Thank you for reading my post!

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian jobless college student, freshman at cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends , travel around the world, having adventures and believe that steemit can help me to gather 20,000 $ to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

​I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures.

Sort:  

Litepay plus facebook partnership bring LTC to the moon this year.

Litecoin... I have been waiting for you :D

at last, we are flying to the moon :)

Nice news for litecoin. Hodl ltc.

Thanks for sharing your opinion with us.

amazing news for sharing your opinion us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34