You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are YOU Trading Today, & WHY? | E.42 | A Community Based Engagement Resource for Everyone! Aug. 4th - 2017 Basic Crypto Market Stats/Charts Overview for Newer Crypto Family! | Market Cap recovery support climbs again- $102B

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I buy physical gold and silver. Forex trading on GBP/JPY pairs.
Mining Ethereum.
Exchanging Ethereum for Bitcoin and altcoins.

The fork was great - I pushed all my altcoins back into Bitcoin and got some free Bitcoin Cash - which I converted most of to cash to buy more mining hardware, then pushed my stash back from bitcoins to Ethereum and altcoins.

These crazy times are great. Free money when you dip your wallet in. :)

Sort:  

I am glad to hear smart stuff like this.

How much do you think you paid in all the tx fees???

I know some people forget about that. Hopefully nothing compared to the profits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30