My Favorite Way to Read Trend Reversals and Grow my BitcoinsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

This is how I make Money Trading

The Following Indicators are my favorite in Order

This is how my chart looks while I am Trading.

>

1. MACD

-When The MACD  Crosses the "Signal Line" in an Upwards Motion it Signal for an Uptrend. If the MACD crosses the "Signal Line" in a downward motion it signals for a downtrend.

2. PARABOLIC SAR

-Very very Simple. When the DOT crosses over to the opposite side, it signals for a trend reversal.

3. Bollinger Bands

-The Bollinger Bands serve as Support and Resistance lines. Crossing or Reaching the top or bottom line can lead to a trend reversal.

ALWAYS REMEMBER:

These are my favorite indicators, they don't necessarily have to be your favorite. I just wanted to give a little insight as to how I trade and What I look for when I trade.

Credits-

Images are from Google Images. Except the first one; It is from Trading View.

Tools: 

  • picresize.com
  • imgur.com
  • Tradingview.com (What I use for Charting)

Thank you and happy trading :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55706.37
ETH 2969.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24