Which cryptocurrency analysis or update would you like to me to prepare next?

Hey Steemers, followers,
I don't see any changes in the structures of many cryptocurrencies I analysed, so don't want post the same charts:)
Please write in comment which cryptocurrencies analysis or update you would like to get.

Thanks!

Your crypto_analyst
@andriustovis

Sort:  

Perhaps XVG, do you see that reversing back to an upward trend?

Hi Andriustovis. Please look at Enigma, Pivx and Lend when you get a chance. Thanks again for the great work you do.

Hi Andriustovis. Great work. I look forward to your posts each day. Please consider looking at Ethos, STRAT, OMG and VEN.

Ethos update:

Stratis update:

Omisego update:

Vechain update:

Enjoy!

Thanks Andriustovis. Your work is much appreciated.

Hi Andriustovis. Would be interested for your analysis of QSP and ZRX. Thanks.

Will do later today!

Can you do civic. Bought it back in the day when I was listening to haejin😂😂😂. My fault. Still holding but wondering if to buy more to lower my cost or move on to greener pastures.

Will do later today!