Verge (XVG) update. Big potential is coming!

Verge still correcting and I see more down side at least to break historic low, but then look for buy as WXYXZ correction will be finished.

This is not a financial advise or trade call, it's only my persona opinion.
PLEASE EVALUATE MY TIME BY UP VOTING AND RESTEEMING THIS POST. THANK YOU!

Sort:  

Because he's bad for steemit.

You mean he is doing bad analysis or what?

No. I mean he's raping the reward pool with 10+ posts a day, each of which earns about $200-$500. This hurts minnows, and just about everyone else.

I don't see anything wrong by earning money from this if you share your knowledge that is valuable for others. I spent more than 4 years learning this stuff, so someday I would like to get some buyback. But I fully agree with you due to haejin as he getting bunch of money by sharing bullsh.. I wonder how many voters checks his forecast development? Most of his forecast are wrong vice versa of my forecast:)

You spent 4 years learning how to draw curves on graphs. Have you never heard that past performance is not a reliable indicator of future market performance.

I spent 4 years learning from my mistakes and how to recognize repeating patterns, not drawing the curves:) Curves are for those who want to learn, I don't need it. If you think I can't predict future market performance, check all my post, I bet you will be surprised :)

Was hoping the slide was over. Just will have to wait a little longer. Thank you again for great work.

I had the same view earlier :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48