Tron update. Finally Tron i showing reversal signs to retest historic top!!!

As I wrote earlier, I do believe, that 0,02$ was the low for TRON. After it broke historic low on 6th of February and made some strong momentum (1 impulsive wave), rest of the time it was forming ABC flat correction (2 corrective wave).
The correction looks over (broken low (purple line), so it means that we should see 3rd wave (impulsive and the longest).

My first target is historic top!

This is not a financial advise or trade call, it's only my persona opinion.
PLEASE EVALUATE MY TIME BY UP VOTING AND RESTEEMING THIS POST. THANK YOU!

P.S. @waybeyondpadthai will wait for your photo with tiers :)

Your crypto_analyst
@andriustovis

Sort:  

Hi Andrius. Really hope it does well. Thank you for updating. It is great to get regular updates like this.

Your welcome! Check my comment on haejin Bitcore analysis, it may help you to have different view about his posts. I'm suprised how a person with such a big title can make so bad quality analysis:(

I saw it. That is why i like the way you update. Nice to have follow ups to guide you through. Waves change and when you are learning you need your eyes wide open. Most of my buy ins were not the best as I didn't know how far a lower low would go. It's ok as it will come back but won't make what I should have. Being more careful and with your help a lot wiser. Thank you.

Did you see what has happened to POA today. That is quite scary. Will take ages to come back from that.

No i did't. What happened?

POA is a new coin launched today on binance and is down 64 percent. Who ever purchased at launch price is regretting it now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54