TRON update. Correction in a descending channel for last plunge in z wave!

Hello Steemians and my followers,
TRON is one of few cryptos showing possible bottom! Currently it's still in a descending channel and forming another correction for last plunge:

IF YOU READ THIS POST, DON'T FORGET TO UPVOTE IT. RESTEEM IS VERY MUCH APPRECIATED AS WELL! THANK YOU

Note: This is not a financial advise or trade call, it's only my personal opinion and arrows in the charts shows just an indication of direction, not the specific points or targets!

Your crypto_analyst
@andriustovis

Sort:  

What do you see for it after it bottoms?

Strong upwards to historic high!

Hi Andrius. Looks like the same for all the altcoins. A small correction left before everything turns up. I saw the Cardano and thought of you when the buy in last time was also 0.13. Strange how history has repeated itself. After my coins were stolen this would have been my second chance at the cherry. Unfortunately I am not ready and just concentrating on here for now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81