Tron update. Bullish flag at the breaking point, expecting to soar!

Tron is precisely following my forecast from previous update:

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@andriustovis/tron-update-making-bigger-correction-before-next-upwards

I see this correction complete, so any time soon Tron should break this bullish flag and continue the upside in 5th wave:

Note: This is not a financial advise or trade call, it's only my personal opinion and arrows in the charts shows just an indication of direction, not the specific points or targets!

PLEASE EVALUATE MY TIME BY UP VOTING AND RESTEEMING THIS POST. THANK YOU!

Your crypto_analyst
@andriustovis

Sort:  

This is really interesting, timing wise.
As their tokenswap is happening end month, so will the price soar before that and dump, or happen after...

Should be interesting to see if your right!

I'm sure about it! Can even bet:)

What do you see in tron as a long term hold??

I see it above 0.30$ in 2 months tenor!

i believe it too.. I just don't know is it more profitable for me to hold it for a year till December or should I sell it when it reach 0.3 in around august/sept and buy back later when it drops for correction...

Follow my posts and you will know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90