TOP 10 cryptos update. Major charts with the same dilemma!

Hello Steemians and my followers,
today I decided to make one larger post for TOP 10 cryptos where in most chart I see the same dilemma: "More complex (X) wave or slow crawling downwards in (Y) wave".

The same view I see on Bitcoin chart (posted and update yesterday), so it's much likely that it will dictate the path for altcoins I'm going to show in the charts below.
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@andriustovis/bitcoin-update-if-you-think-that-history-doesn-t-repeats-think-again

ETHEREUM:

RIPPLE:
it has different structure and already formed more complex (X) wave, so I'm waiting to plunge lower than previous low at 0,45$ and reverse:

BITCOIN CASH:
it has similar structure as Ripple where complex (X) wave already finished and currently (Y) wave in the making:

EOS:

LITECOIN:

STELLAR:

CARDANO:

IOTA:

TRON:

Note: This is not a financial advise or trade call, it's only my personal opinion and arrows in the charts shows just an indication of direction, not the specific points or targets!

PLEASE UPVOTE AND RESTEEM THIS POST. THANK YOU!

Your crypto_analyst
@andriustovis

Sort:  

Hello,
Where are we on the charts right now?

We are on the way to the new low targets! Tomorrow will update some charts.

Hi Andrius. I haven't really got back into it after my coins were hacked. I will get ready shortly as it looks like it is a good entry point again and can make back what was stolen. Will keep an eye out as I know you will let us know.

With pleasure! Just folow my posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45