Stellar update. I see two scenarios and both are bullish!

Hello Steemians and my followers,
Stellar down move I still see as a correction of previous impulse upwards from historic low! More downside is still possible, but I don't think it will break historic low. More over I expect reversal from descending channel bottom trend line.
At this point my view is with 2 possible scenarios:
A) Strong and fast 3rd impulsive wave for new historic top:

B) Similar move upwards as impulse from historic low to retest previous top:

IF YOU LIKE MY WORK, PLEASE UPVOTE AND RESTEEM THIS POST. THANK YOU!

Note: This is not a financial advise or trade call, it's only my personal opinion and arrows in the charts shows just an indication of direction, not the specific points or targets!

Your crypto_analyst
@andriustovis

Sort:  

Hello, So I understand this point (2) on the first picture is when BTC will drop to 6k (as your btc chart), and after we have bounce till 11k (point3).

Point (4) dependence what BTC will do ?

Yes, that's my forecast! Just don't take these numbers as exact turning points as BTC can drop to 6.1 or 5.9k and then reverse to 11.5-12k.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61178.84
ETH 2749.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45