Ripple short update! Plunge is just a bigger correction.

Yesterday I posted that I'm expecting continuation upside in 3rd extended wave! Today we see some red color in crypto market as well as in Ripple, but this is just a bigger abc flat correction:

Note: This is not a financial advise or trade call, it's only my personal opinion and arrows in the charts shows just an indication of direction, not the specific points or targets!

PLEASE EVALUATE MY TIME BY UP VOTING AND RESTEEMING THIS POST. THANK YOU!

Your crypto_analyst
@andriustovis

Sort:  

This post was resteemed and upvoted by @anupbose and @apukb for Upvote and Resteem to 1,986+and 1057+ Followers Send 0.100 SBD or STEEM to @anupbose with URL in the Memo thanks to @andriustovis for using my service.

your advise is doesn't make sense since last month..

If so, you can just unfollow me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30