New analysis of Civic. Moving in a descending channel!

Civic moves in a descending channel by forming very extended (Z) wave so I still see some more moves up and down to complete this wave and full WXYXZ consolidation as well.

Note: This is not a financial advise or trade call, it's only my personal opinion and arrows in the charts shows just an indication of direction, not the specific points or targets!

PLEASE EVALUATE MY TIME BY UP VOTING AND RESTEEMING THIS POST. THANK YOU!

Your crypto_analyst
@andriustovis

Sort:  

I was locked out for a few days. back in 🙏🙏. thanks for the FUN update also. what are your thoughts on upcoming death cross everyone is talking about?

Didn't see such talks:) what it's about?

Moving avarages is very lagging indicators so I don't use it and don't believe it helps trading and forecasting! Support and resistance stuff doesn't work as well:) Currently I do not see any changes in Bitcoin structure, so my green scenario still valid!

If you want to be succesful trader do oposite what mainstream is talking:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53