NEO update. Looking for break out upwards!

Hello Steemians and my followers,
Looks like NEO is going to reverse upwards as I predicted in my previous update:

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@andriustovis/neo-update-possible-reversal-upwards-at-50usd

Currently it's at the trend line of descending channel and I expect NEO to break out through and continue upwards:

My longer term forecast:

IF YOU LIKE MY WORK, PLEASE UPVOTE AND RESTEEM THIS POST. THANK YOU!

Note: This is not a financial advise or trade call, it's only my personal opinion and arrows in the charts shows just an indication of direction, not the specific points or targets!

Your crypto_analyst
@andriustovis

Sort:  

Yes, thanks for the update, go NEO!

Yes! I would hope NEO goes back up for sure, market manipulation right now is real hardcore and I hope this tones down as time passes by. Great analysis! Eventually we will see NEO, Bitcoin, Litecoin, etc. to go back up again! :)

I'm not so sure about Bitcoin and Litecoin, but other should go! :)

From technical side both BTC and LTC should break historic low first, then surge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04