Litecoin update. Expecting a plunge to break the low!

Litecoin so far is following my previous forecast. Here's the chart I posted 9 days ago:

Currently price looks like has bounced from the top of channel trend line and formed my predicted x wave, just more sharper than I expected. Now we should see a plunge to break the low and complete bigger degree WXYXZ correction:

Note: This is not a financial advise or trade call, it's only my personal opinion and arrows in the charts shows just an indication of direction, not the specific points or targets!

PLEASE EVALUATE MY TIME BY UP VOTING AND RESTEEMING THIS POST. THANK YOU!

Your crypto_analyst
@andriustovis

Sort:  

You think it can go back to @$105? Do you have a timeframe.

If it goes down fast like in z wave (yellow color) will take up to a weak or a bit longer

Ok. Will hold off buying more🙏🙏

Now its not the best time;) I would consider buy option only if it break the upper trendline with strong momentum and form bullish flag above!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52