IOTA update. Deeper correction before next impulse upwards!

Despite BIG CRYPTOCURRENCY EVENT all market is in RED color, but I see it as correction only! All major cryptos made nice bull run in (1) impulse recently and it always makes a correction, this time is not an exception.
IOTA as well is making deeper wxyxz correction so any time soon I expect it to soar in (3) impulsive wave, that should break previous historic top:

Note: This is not a financial advise or trade call, it's only my personal opinion and arrows in the charts shows just an indication of direction, not the specific points or targets!

PLEASE EVALUATE MY TIME BY UP VOTING AND RESTEEMING THIS POST. THANK YOU!

Your crypto_analyst
@andriustovis

Sort:  

Great analysis, can you also create give your analysis with its volume, IOTA seems to be a good altcoin but it has a messy volume.

I'm wave trader and analyst! I do not use volume indicator, it's not important to me

your analysis is so good.i agree with you.

This post has received upvote by @bestboom!
|| An upvote service which gives 2.3x return ||

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.31