EOS update. Still in correction, but look for buy opportunities at 5,0-4,5$!

EOS is possibly making more complex abc correction, so any time soon I expect a sharp plunge to break 5$ price (previous low) and then reverse upside:

EOS is one of most promising cryptos for me looking from technical analysis side!

Note: This is not a financial advise or trade call, it's only my personal opinion and arrows in the charts shows just an indication of direction, not the specific points or targets!

PLEASE EVALUATE MY TIME BY UP VOTING AND RESTEEMING THIS POST. THANK YOU!

Your crypto_analyst
@andriustovis

Sort:  

your blue graph is too much.... may be you should not do like that . some noob will think its gonna go like that :D

I dont think its too much! It shoul break at least previous top and that is around 8$, then i expect a correction and continuation up, if the structure changes I'll update

Still confident with this pick? I agreed with chart when i first saw it.. Mayby i am getting inpatient....

I was wrong about short term plunge! But correct with upside

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51