Due to cryptocurrency analysis!

Hello Steemians and my followers,
I'v been quiet on Steemit for some time, but there was couple reasons for that:)
First and most important my daughters birth on 7th of July!
Secondly there was little momentum in the market, so no much to analyse and frankly speaking I don't see any interesting chart to show all of you.

However if you want an update on some specific crypto in your portfolio, just write in a comment!

Your crypto_analyst
@andriustovis

Sort:  

First i want to say Happy Birthday for your daughters.I want to know how you see Steem in the next 2 months?

My forecast for STEEM remains unchanges e.i.:

Time line under the chart!

I want to know your opinion about Electroneum.

I have it in my portfolio as well and bought very high at 0,10$ :) However it's so long in 0.01-0.03$ range that hard to say something! Hope it will recovers together with all market.

Hi Andrius. Please can you do a new chart for Steem. I don't trust the other charts as yours are normally always close to being spot on.

Hi, thanks for trust!
I made couple updates for one of my follower in July and so far it goes as predicted:

Here's recent chart and I think STEEM could go below 0,4$:

Thank you. I see that as good news really as growth would be easier.

Thank you. I see that
As good news really as growth
Would be easier.

                 - cryptoandcoffee


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Congratulations growing the family is the best thing in life. Not that it is easy, but it's all very worth it! Take a look at Bankera BNK. Cheers

It's very new one, so at current stage there is nothing to analyse! It my spike up any time or remain in this level for ever as unsuccessful project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94