Dash update. Expecting reversal downside!

Dash is making expanding flat and it's almost completed, so any time soon expecting reversal downside for new low in z wave:

Lower time frame chart:

Note: This is not a financial advise or trade call, it's only my personal opinion and arrows in the charts shows just an indication of direction, not the specific points or targets!

PLEASE EVALUATE MY TIME BY UP VOTING AND RESTEEMING THIS POST. THANK YOU!

Your crypto_analyst
@andriustovis

Sort:  

3 weeks ago you said DASH would be a bit above $200 by early April. I've been following you because I like the contrarian view. always good to see the chart readers play out both sides of the possible scenario, but in the 25 days i've been following your analysis, I'm now finding it to be very inaccurate and/or overly pessimistic. I'll continue following you for another few weeks to see if your analysis gets any better...

Thanks for feed back! I can't be correct by 100%, if so I'd be very rich already:) I know that optimistic post are more appreciated, but I post what I see and currently it's not what everybody expects! Hope I'm wrong :)

I appreciate the effort.

I found a chart you are talking about:

And I don't see that I was wrong (plunge in red circle was exactly what I predicted):

This move upside doesn't looks impulsive, so I think Dash will plunge for new low!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64595.89
ETH 3413.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31