Bitshares update. Looking for one more short term plunge!

I made analysis of BTS 3 weeks ago where was forecasting a break of historic low (purple line) and reversal upside (previous chart):

It did break the low, just in more extended waves. However I still don't see reversal upside yet, as it should be one more short term plunge first!
4H time frame chart:

1H time frame chart:

Note: This is not a financial advise or trade call, it's only my personal opinion and arrows in the charts shows just an indication of direction, not the specific points or targets!

PLEASE EVALUATE MY TIME BY UP VOTING AND RESTEEMING THIS POST. THANK YOU!

Your crypto_analyst
@andriustovis

Sort:  

Hope you had a restful weekend. You think it can hit @ 4/5 cents? Thinking I should sell and wait to buy back

Yes, I had restful weekend! Don't hurry with selling as it could still go upside after small correction:

I would consider selling if it drops below 0,10$.

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 8496.80USD