Bitcoin update. Correction looks over, expecting continue upwards!

As I predicted Bitcoin made expanding ABC flat correction:

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@andriustovis/bitcoin-update-more-complex-abc-correction-but-bigger-picture-looks-bullish
Currently I think it already finished, so I expect continuation upwards 12-13K $ price zone. At this point it will either make small correction and goes upwards or reverse to new low:

Note: This is not a financial advise or trade call, it's only my personal opinion and arrows in the charts shows just an indication of direction, not the specific points or targets!

PLEASE EVALUATE MY TIME BY UP VOTING AND RESTEEMING THIS POST. THANK YOU!

Your crypto_analyst
@andriustovis

Sort:  

Lots of chart TA calling for a lower low but I think the consensus pump is here and we are going to rocket from here.

Hello, are you sure? :-) I know you posted it 22h ago but it looks like BTC falls.

This post has received upvote by @bestboom!
|| An upvote service which gives 2.3x return ||

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36