Bitcoin update. Alternative scenario for bigger and longer correction!

Hey Steemians and my followers,
I never tried to be popular by posting only positive post for cryptocurrencies, this time is not different :)
Bitcoin so far is slowly crawling down and this move downwards starts looking to deep as a correction of previous move up, so it's possible that we may see a change in the structure I posted in my previous updates:

My alternative scenario is bearish as well and I think BTC can plunge back to 6 thou USD and complete ABC zigzag correction and (B) wave on bigger degree labeling. Then it should reverse upwards back to previous top to complete ABC flat correction on bigger degree and (X) wave:

So the biggest question is: if these scenarios develops will BTC lose it's dominance in the market and other altcoins soars?

Note: This is not a financial advise or trade call, it's only my personal opinion and arrows in the charts shows just an indication of direction, not the specific points or targets!

PLEASE EVALUATE MY TIME BY UP VOTING AND RESTEEMING THIS POST. THANK YOU!

Your crypto_analyst
@andriustovis

Sort:  

daring but interesting theory.

Interesting, I wonder how it will pan out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61255.54
ETH 2640.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46