Bitcoin chart update!

Hello Steemians and my followers,
couple weeks ago I posted chart analysis of Bitcoin:

Consolidation took longer than I expect, however it didn't change the structure I see, so any time soon BTC should break a bullish flag (blue line) and continue upside:

IF YOU LIKE MY WORK, PLEASE UPVOTE AND RESTEEM THIS POST. THANK YOU!

Note: This is not a financial advise or trade call, it's only my personal opinion and arrows in the charts shows just an indication of direction, not the specific points or targets!

Your crypto_analyst
@andriustovis

Sort:  

nice work from you, i wait for a breakout over the 4082$. If we do it my target would be the 6217$. here my last Bitcoin outlook
https://steemit.com/busy/@break-out-trader/bitcoin-ein-weiterers-blutbad

Thank you for your work and analysis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75