Which cryptocurrency analysis or update would you like to see in upcoming days?

Hey Steemians and followers,
please write in the comments which cryptocurrency analysis or update would you like to see in upcoming days?

Thanks!

Your crypto_analyst
@andriustovis

Sort:  

Cardano

An update on XVG if you see anything different occurring from last update.
BTS?

XVG posted for everybody! BTS update for you:

Thanks so much, will get some more BTS on the dip I think.
Verge I will wait and attempt to sell some around .20/.30, wont try and get to tricky in between the next correction. I think the smaller correction bodes well with their announcement on the 17th, then perhaps a drop afterwards? Supposedly announcing a partnership, depends if it is legitimate and a good one..Hard to say, I still think long term if partnership is good should do extremely well..

Indeed, so hard to tell with these things..Appreciate your analysis however :)
Do you mostly trade shorter term?

In forex I'm day trader! Here I'm long term investor!

Never day traded, don't think that is my thing, not experienced enough for that.
Whats your top Crypto holds?
Personally my top picks are Steem, XVG, BTC, LTC, NEO, TRX but we'll see...

I hold major portfolio in Tron and Acchain (participated in ICO), also has utrust, Tenx, Quanstamp, small portion in Electroneum and Ripple. Looking to buy once again Cardano (sold couple days with small profit).
I don't hold BTC, ETH, LTC, Bitcion cash due to small profit ratio e.i. my first targets for all cryptos is previous high, so BTC, ETH, LTC Bitcoin cash doesn't have the best ones.
For example if I manage to buy Cardano below 0.10$, my potential profit ratio is 13 times:)

Congratulations @andriustovis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This is not a Nano Chart :)

There is no comparison with usd, so made on NANO/BTC. At this point I see posibble triangle pattern and it can break both sides:

I'm sorry that was Ethos chart:) will do for you and nano!

BNB/BTC ... the only chart i see beating btc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66