What crypto should i buy?

Ive decided to invest £20 a week into different altcoins. Now i know £20 doesnt really seem a lot but if i keep going and make some good decisions then the rewards could be endless. Ive been looking around a few trading sites for some low coins to buy. What would you guys reccomend buying with my first £20and does anyone have any usefull tips that will help a beginner out?

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

very beautiful, post more like this @bilalhaider vote up and follow me maybe

I followed you, please follow me back.
I am not professional advisor, so I won't tell you what to buy but I can tell you what I bought for myself.

  1. Steem- its super cheap now and its price will go up, plus you can use it here.
  2. Siacoin- I believe it has got potential to go up 5x-10x in the near future (1-3 years)
  3. Lisk - lisk is my favourite i bought it when it was 3$... and for me it was cheap back then. And now its half price...
  4. Ubiq - if just marketcap will go backto 115B you will get 300% gain on ubiq
  5. IOTA- as a long term investment 5-10 years but I believe it will be number 1 crypto

Get steem it is super cheap £20 will get you around 30. Also it can be used to power up on this and make your upvote more powerful

Oh boy... @andrewroberts,
we need more people like you on this channel.
Damn cryptoz.

I'M FREE. FREE FALLING

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83