You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Numeraire - going to change the game!

In my completely uneducated opinion I never like to rely on "auto trading". I have focused on value investing for the past few years (choosing solid companies or products and investing long term) and feel more comfortable doing that as it makes logical sense to me. Of course, if you can do it successfully more power to you!

Sort:  

Each to their own! I enjoy having some my crypto investments free to put into projects I like. At heart I'm a hodler though, in this for the long haul.

Of course this is probably a cliche thing to say at steemit, but I like bitcoin, ethereum, dash, veritaseum, and plenty of silver. Not as interested in gold as I am in silver for apparent reasons to anyone who's really done their research. Not that gold is a negative in any way, just kind of expensive and not as rare as we're told since it's not consumed in technology applications. Also waiting to see what Cliff High's latest crypto reports say so I can do some 'day trading'.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72