You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discovering Satoshi: David Chaum

U probably wont read this anyway but u r one of those few crypto informants (very professional/structured) that I follow n regularly watch. Love your short videos n not talking hours n hours bout the relevant/main things/points. Love n really appreciate that.
Apart from that I only follow six others.
I love your way telling news bout wallets (the ledger nano s n so on), many different coins (eg. eos registration, btc, forks generally etc.), being natural,... U r simply lit n talking bout the important events! Keep on the great stuff! (:
Crypto will blow up soon enough - I mean, nobody knows for sure but since days, weeks, months, years, it looks like that. ;D

Btw. a few days ago I was the one who posted "First" in your comment section haha - I know, very childish, still funny imo. :D

Have a great day Heidi! (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62