EARN WITH STEEMIT

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

EARN 10 FREE UPVOTES

Part.3/12

To take part in contest you have to:
1.Must be my follower.
2.Upvote this post.

Hello everyone, I'm new in streemit and to make myself known I decided to do a contest that will develop in 12 parts.
Each part is similar to this post and if you upvote this post and you follow me on steemit, I immediately upvote ten of your posts and I follow your account on steemit. In the following parts, you will only have to upvote for the post and each time, you will receive 10 upvotes.
a.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I'm new as well. This contest is a great idea. Please keep those upvotes in mind when I actually have quality posts for you to upvote. Thanks!

welcome to steemit.if u want more upvotes and award follow me .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59762.43
ETH 2663.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41