Sort:  

I'm really glad you liked it, and I appreciate the positive feedback!

I also believe that if I, or any other minnow, just keeps on being consistent and posting quality content, the rewards will come :)! Also, I'm not doing this for the rewards, of course, they're nice, but I don't really care about them too much. I just want to give back to the crypto community, and teach newbies in the crypto world by sharing some of my knowledge I've gained in the past year or so of investing in cryptos and stocks :)!

PS. If you liked this, definitely check out the articles I posted today ;)!

That's good that you dont have the rewards as your main focus. That's actually important if you want to grow as a content creator. With time and quality the rewards will come your way. Meanwhile just keep improving and inspire people :)

Yep, that's my goal :)! Also, this is great for developing my English skills, as I'm not a native English speaker.

I also checked your latest post! Good luck with your training ;)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58