Fuck the Bank......may be one day

I'm new in this community and into the idea of cryptocurrency but i find this photo very senseful and also very true even it's a question. I don't know if this system,cryptocurrency, will occur the basic one soon but it promises a lot for our society and I'm sure that will improve our lives from all the points of view.

If u can help me with new info or useful sites,pages idk please let me know in comments.:)

I'm learning everyday new things about steemit,crypto and others and I find it very interesting and it puts ur brain at work!

Don't want to get you too bored so I'll post a joke too. I find every joke funnier in the middle of the night!:))

DQmQSkHSLywSQWnoGPgfaVGgFK7BQZ9xBx42zuGRQ5Uu3yS_1680x8400.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64876.15
ETH 3157.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55