You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Market Update: Market Continues Strong Recovery Back to $161B Market Cap. | + ~$21B of Gains in 2 Days! | 9-6-2017. | $700M Gained While I Typed This Post!

Balance and perspective brother Barry, you said it. It's hard to watch my portfolio shed a lot of gains, but I know what side of history I'm on here and so i hodl hodl hodl. And I feel like there are people just waiting for an entry point and so here we go again, in the green. And it's likely that those who cashed out are reentering at cheaper values. And man, once you can spend this stuff more widely, people will just keep it parked.

Anyway, wow, what super exciting times! We are on our way to more justice.

Sort:  

Had to UV that comment!!!!

Epic reply from a legendary Steemian!!!!

Thanks for the comments today, it was super to hear from you man.

I hope people read your wisdom there.

You are too kind Barry! Onward we go...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55508.70
ETH 2914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30