You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Get It. Cryptocurrency Is Hard. Here's Why.

This is absolutely true. When I came to Steemit, I know that Bitcoin was a thing. That was as far as my crypto knowledge goes. While I still have a long way to go before I fully grasp it, my understanding has grown by leaps and bounds by just being willing to learn. I run a witness node now, and that's due almost entirely to what I learned being here and asking questions about blockchain technology and how cryptocurrency (Steem, in this case) works.

If I can do it, pretty much anyone can.

Sort:  

I really do think anyone can, it just takes time and patience. Driving a stick-shift seems overwhelming at first. Later it's simple.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62