Major Transfer event coming, Be the 9% or fail with the 91%

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

My comment :
Absolutely brilliant! Thank you sir! I am 23 years old living in the tyrannical U.S. of A and have only a few months been into the cryptocurrency world and have turned so far $1000 into $30,000. And I have no plans to stop there, and in fact I know because I am invested in a certain cryptocurrency that I cannot reveal except to reference you to Suppoman Udemy on youtube will take me beyond a $1,000,000. I love what you said about this transfer of wealth. It makes me very very happy to realize I am surrounded by headless chickens. Convinces me that life is really a matter of intelligence. And those who are well off are not so merely because of coincidentally fortuitous circumstances, but because they in fact could see further ahead in time than everybody else. Although it can be frustrating to be surrounded by people who think your nuts. Well, now that I'm growing richer almost overnight, my friends and family are actually beginning to really listen. Monkey see, monkey do. After monkey make money.

Sort:  

Thank you for the post. I will check into this reference.

Great post! Love bitquence

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77