You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spent all week accumulating SingularityNET (AGI) tokens!

I got in the ICO mate, infact wanted to get in the presale,had a nice personal chat with Ben and couple in the team but unfortunately didnt had 25k in ETH at that time but ICO was super awesome and HODLING for life #a095f

Sort:  

Ah too bad. Still not sure why I didn't get through into the TGE. Now paying a premium..

You could have easily made it through in the presale mate, i guess you knew about it much earlier. I was like really itching to sell my alts to get in for the presale, but yea ...past

I don't mind if this gets dumped to 10 cents when eth/btc decides to make their major moves..

Yea, we could very well see that. Its so scary hodling alts, coz when btc starts its bull everything else will bleed. It has happened many times and its about time i guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72