Crypto FUD!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

So basically, its a sale day again and is definitely a good time to buy. Did make couple of crypto buy however still unsure how long and how low its go down.


Its just hovering around this region & the $4000 mark for a while already.

Not even a single green, much better time than couple of months ago to make a buy especially into alts.

Cheers guys, what are your thoughts.

Sort:  

Great post on cryptoeducation or should I call it cryptosignal, hehehe. Whichever way, you are doing a good job @amreshchandra

Hey @diskorvery yeah thanks, sorry for the late response haha missed out earlier. Glad that you guys are doing great in here too:)

I used this dip to buy up a load more NAV, increase my ARK stack a little and bought into Monero.

Also grabbed 10k Verge coins, hoping that after Wraith is released in the next few weeks there will be a spike in price, so hopefully will be a quick profit there. If not, only cost me about 50 or so bucks and I'll HODL instead. 0.05 cents would be a dream though ;)

Don't think we will see a drop as big as last week. If anything, I think it will probably go back up towards 4k by middle of next week, then we'll see one last big sell off from the Chinese

Lovely mate, happy you got in, amazing time to buy i guess, however the FUD still there. I was holding on to civic, bitquence, 0x and couple others; just increased my shares into it and also Steem!!!

That's the hard part is figuring out when to buy. I'm in it for the long run though so the way I look at it is that if any of the coins get to the figures I want, at the point of selling am I going to be that bothered if I knew I could have got then 10 or 20 cents cheaper when I bought? Probably not :P

0x was a coin I was tempted to pick up as I like the tech and what they're trying to do but I decided I've already got enough different coins for the moment. If I shift my Verge will definitely be looking for a new coin to fill the gap though.

Cool mate~ no money to buy any more coins haha same here. even though btc comparatively low, still a big amount for a common person to buy in..NAV i will check out, i dont hold any yet. thanks for that

Moment to invest but there is no money. We are still in recession. Lol!

likewise brother. even though no recession no moeny also lol..

I've been spending one ether a week on alt coins on big down days.... I bought bitshares last week....deciding now what to buy on this dip today...... Too many choices.... Can't decide

NAV and ARK are two coins I'd strongly recommend for the future. Both have had big drops from their ATH's recently so now is a good time. The most important thing though is looking into the tech and if it floats your boat and ticks the boxes, you can't go too wrong

Ark yea mate, i hold a bit. NAV not really..havent done much research into it. Will look into it. cheers 🍻

lovely brother, check out bitquence, civic, 0x . Should be good buys, well atleast i added in my shares in it .

This is actually some remarkable work! Followed

Cheera mate! Hope to see you around

I only like Steem and SBD these days ....

Hah yea mate atleast we can have the feel it! transacting, its community and stuffs

This post has received a 2.59 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @amreshchandra.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Rich from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97