Sort:  

My tactics are for the long run... I do more research and I buy more coins from the projects where I believe in! I spread my buy moments, every month I have 2 buy moments, always in the dips! If this is a bubble, and I did my research correctly, the projects I invested in will survive, just like the big companies survived the internet bubble in the late 90'ies (Google, Amazone, ...)! Good post btw, Nicely written!

Gw8PKHviWnlLdAdSXIJ0

I'm buying Chain Coin (CHC)

Gw8PKHviWnlLdAdSXIJ0

I follow someone on youtube called high on coins the plan is for the community to buy and HODL the coins as it's a masternode coin you can get residual income if the value is high enough.

Gw8PKHviWnlLdAdSXIJ0

I just have a few small rules or guidelines thay I stick to:

Always buy currency when it is in the red, as far as you think you can get away with.

Always trade or sell only when in profit.

Sint over trade - a few big trades a year can easily be enough.

Branch out and don't hold all of your eggs in one basket.

Take risks.

Hold! Don't sell out of panic. I am in this for the long haul as I have huge belief in cryptocurrency and blockchain technology.

Any spare bits of money I would normally spend on crap - invest in your cloud mining or your bitconnect. This is money you probably won't notice being without but all those upgrades will soon add up.

Give back to the community.

Gw8PKHviWnlLdAdSXIJ0

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by AmirOssanloo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Gw8PKHviWnlLdAdSXIJ0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55