How to Read Candlesticks, and understanding Resistance and Support

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I had recently been getting a lot of questions ask to me about what are the red and green rectangular shapes on the price charts to those just starting out in the cryptocurrency world. So I decided to make a video explaining these candlesticks and a basic understanding of what resistance and support is. I hope to those watching that this has made a difference and shed some light on the subject. There are many more helpful videos on my YouTube channel
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4JG1ZEeBANjqFoC_tkUa8w
If you took the liberty to watch the video I just posted please give me some feedback upvote or Resteem also follow me and I will follow back peace and love family.

Sort:  

Congratulations @amirjali! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This was the video I was telling Rog about yesterday! lol Good stuff!

Try to get on other charting platforms such as Tradingview or Coinigy. More tools and you can see the support and resistance better, other then that it's a nice video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17