You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COTTON COIN: REBRANDING THE COTTON PRODUCTION INDUSTRY

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

thank you very much @crypto.piotr it feels good to know that someone is noticing the efforts I have being making... I'm doing all these because I see this as an opportunity to improve my writing skills and expand the scope of my knowledge, I am willing to work in whatever capacity you see fit.
I will monitor your page to know when you'll be making a post for the judges.
Take your time in the review there's no need to rush after all it's a contest and the best people have to win 😄😄😄

Cheers

Amikable

Sort:  

Please accept my appplogy for such a late reply @amikable

Past several days has been very hectic and busy and I didn't have enough time to reply all received comments. Usually I have time to do that on weekends.

Thank you for your never ending support. I appreciate it a lot

Yours,
Piotr

@crypto.piotr
No problem sir I sent in a mail I hope you have seen it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65826.04
ETH 3521.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49