New analyst on the blockchain

Hello Steemitians! My name is Erik and I am on a journey of learning how to use Technical Analysis (TA) to determine the best possible outcomes in any market. Now, I know it's not possible to predict whether things will go north or south with 100% accuracy, but I do understand that TA gives a level of insight to minimize losses and maximize gains.

People seemed to be divided by the notion that "drawing lines on a chart" actually means anything. Well, I wholeheartedly believe that those lines can provide indications and a great level of understanding in any market and I want to share that with you.

My journey has only begun, and I will make mistakes; even the best make mistakes. Nevertheless, I am an eternal student and I also look forward to hearing feedback from the Steemitian community.

May our investment endeavors help us reach our goals.

Best Regards,
Erik

Legal Disclaimer: Content found within this article or acccount is not financial advice and there is a lot of risk within cryptocurrency and other assets. These are my own formulated opinions and this should not be considered or treated as financial or investment advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86