You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you be emotionally prepared for a further drop and crash of crypto?

Great post! People need to be smart - don't risk more than you can afford to if you're afraid of losing it all. This is not a get rich quick scheme - it is a revolution and there's no place for fear here! People tend to think there's an end game, a guarantee - but there isn't we're creating the future not rewriting the past :)
I, myself, have lived through homelessness, unemployment periods, scraping by just because someone lent me $5 to eat that day.. things can always get worse people!
I will continue to invest in STEEM and SBD because I believe cryptos will bring the change we are all screaming for. It's not gonna turn out the way anyone predicts so let go of the control factor and realize just by investing in cryptos you are part of the revolution (for now - we'll see if The Man cracks down and squashes it.. but if so, we'll pick up and try another avenue)

Sort:  

I’ve been through some of that too. It teaches you to do just what you say, let go of the control factor. Glad we learned our lessons and made it this far. I can’t wait to see what 2018 brings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43