Vertcoin: A Complete Beginner's Guide

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hi everyone! It has been a while since I last posted here but I wanted to share this guide I wrote regarding Vertcoin :) I have posted the link to the full post underneath this little excerpt you can see. Please check it out and if you have any questions or feedback regarding the site (or Vertcoin), feel free to ask or let me know in the comments.

Vertcoin: A Complete Beginner’s Guide

By Alvie Mahmud · PUBLISHED APRIL 7, 2018 · UPDATED APRIL 12, 2018

  • Vertcoin is a Proof-of-Work (PoW) cryptocurrency created in 2014.
  • The coin’s main focus is being ASIC resistant to allow fair mining.
  • This Guide will cover questions such as: What is Vertcoin?, Why is ASIC resistance important?, How do I mine Vertcoin?, How do I store Vertcoin?, How do I buy Vertcoin?, What is in Vertcoin’s future?, and What can I do to help?

Vertcoin: A Complete Beginner's Guide | Cryptoble


Link to Full Guide

https://cryptoble.win/2018/04/07/vertcoin-complete-beginners-guide/


Thanks!

Sort:  

You just planted 0.01 tree(s)!


Thanks to @alviem

We have planted already 4422.58 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18668.34
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Congratulations @alviem! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82