You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decentralized Exchanges based on Ethereum: Things are happening! / HCash - The New Standard of Value - Coin Presentation

Hi @danyelk, I just upvoted you!

I see that you know what you're talking about when it comes to crypto, so we're inviting you to an invite only Altcoin Fantasy contest. You can find the username and password for the contest on our Steemit post here.

Here is the link for the contest: https://altcoinfantasy.com/p/steemit

Thanks and we hope to see you there!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the invitation but I am sure I will not to find the time to participate at the moment. It's because I am soon moving from Mauritius back to Berlin and I am working a lot on other projects I can't even post everyday on steemit anymore.

When I am back in Berlin and all is unpacked I will come back to your invitation.
Have a nice day and best of luck with the Altcoin Fantasy contest.

Thank you so much @danyelk and no worries. It's an open invitation, come visit us anytime when you do have time! Take care!

Okay cool you too take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90