Reddcoin For Cryptocurrency Tips on Twitter - Social Media Use Case

I decided to make this video, thanks to an experience I had on Twitter, where I was tipped in Reddcoin. I checked out the use case, claimed my Reddcoin and decided to share it with you guys.

As you know I am excited about the opportunity for social media to use cryptocurrency to actually get content creators paid for their time spent engaging audiences. This is long over due in my opinion.

Visit our website: http://www.altcoinbuzz.io

Sort:  

I have position on RDD because of a video you made awhile back. Thanks Jeff!

Reddheads! I posted a link to this in the REDDCoin Telegram and everyone was super pumped!

Just curious, what's the benefit of using Reddcoin over something that's already more widely adopted, such as bitcoin cash/tipprbot? Thanks!

hey, thats me!
good video, made in a hurry ;-). its just after that i realize " I've just made J official twitter/reddcoin wallet '' we gotta use those crypto if we wanna reach mass adoption !!

Interesting! thanks for sharing ;)
Just did it out of curiosity, reddcoin address: RbMEYTx9wvXJHZLxjVoMYVnAGpoCKTHAac

Pretty sure reddcoin is dead. Never really caught on as others have pointed out because ant coin can just be substituted with reddcoin and serve the same purpose.

when you are pretty sure, you know nothing.

Ok, reddcoin is dead.

I do like the idea of RDD but I'm a bigger fan of SEND. It just depends who partners first with a big social media company for them to have real-world application. In saying this I'm a hodler of RDD.

Thanks! I now too have a twitter reddcoin address. Rn2us4Rc1KxEC8FTDB7JHUyWi3TdP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59316.00
ETH 2518.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43