Matt's Best of Breed Review in Cryptocurrency Social Media sector with Steem, Status SNT, and Redd Coin RDD

IN-DEPTH Review and possible trading plan for 3 of the top companies in the Crypto Social Media Sector. STEEM, SNT, and RDD.

Visit our website: http://www.altcoinbuzz.io

Sort:  

Steem all the way. I actually overlooked this site for a good while despite signing up in August because it is not the easiest to understand for a noob.

Thanks for the videos. I appreciate the time and effort put into them.

thanks Adam, really good to hear that

Ahhhh this is why you guys get paid the big bucks! A fantastic video and like @poimenpost mentioned, I had no idea this site existed until this video.

Awesome projections and a look into these social network based coins.

Steem forever!!!!! :)

Hey Matt, Great Job in review, In my opinion,the social media portion or function of Status and Redd coins are overshadowed by the Staking. I feel as though most of the staus and redd coin interest is from stakers and node holders, which you said you would buy some Status. So if its worth your time and trouble, you may also want to stake as you hodl this coin...i wish their was a category for length of time coin was held before retraded(kinda plays out in volume and volitility but i would still be interested). I would also be interested in the profitablity of staking Redd vs Status. Where i feel as though people buy Steem just as a support of the social platform...you guys are also-* best of breed*- Thank you for all your hard work

great comments @ans-investments, would like to get you on the podcast to discuss some things. email me- [email protected]

Thanks for the tool. I will definitely use it.

Great vid Matt. Social looks like a great product and they have just signed a partnership with Moxy One to provide cards to users. I think they still have a lot to work on, user-interface side but the vision is cool. Another suggestion. You guys should think about creating a Medium newsletter curating all the great content you stumbled upon during the week. Anyway keep up the great work.
Here is an example of the newsletter I'm suggesting : https://medium.com/@ryantrumble/the-sunday-blockchain-digest-for-crypto-enthusiasts-70bb01a991d1

I'm working through your video and exploring the coincheckup site with a split screen. This is a great tool, but before this video I'd never heard of it. Thanks for showing us how to navigate through coincheckup.com! I'm almost overwhelmed, but I've bookmarked it so I can refer to it often.

Glad someone brought up RDD again. Thought they fell off the planet .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59834.01
ETH 2665.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46