Litecoin is the altcoin of the Week By AltcoinBuzz Army!

This week the top altcoin picks from the Altcoin Army are Litecoin, Telcoin, Oyster Pearl and EOS. These cryptocurrency are a wide variety between high cap and low cap coins. Lets us know your thoughts on which one of these coins you found to be most interesting.

Visit our website: http://www.altcoinbuzz.io

Sort:  

I hold all 4 of them, so you can't really go wrong either way in my mind. :-)

Yeah I agree, Litecoin is defintely the altcoin of this year in 2018, and I think it will definitely be relevant and good enough that it won't be considered an "alt" coin and a be a competitor to bitcoin

#altcoinarmy top two coins are the best. LTC will go far this year and I'm hoping TEL will rise above $0.10. Thanks @altcoinbuzz team for the great community content

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📈 7d
EOSEOS8.558$-7.8%-9.55%
LTCLitecoin148.740$-7.98%-6.33%
PRLOyster1.031$-23.29%46.61%
TELTelcoin0.003$-9.6%-20.69%

I have been finding myself buying LTC to move money into exchanges to buy altcoins as well. It is fastet and cheaper than BTC. Now wih Lite Pay, I would love to actually start paying everyday purchases with it as well.

I'm with you on that

Yep LTC is looking like its ready for a decent run Im on it :-)
Be careful tho blockchain j ..... these people will be blaming you if it doesnt go to the moon haha

#LitePay launch will be big for #LTC

Please just make sure to Pull your Profits guys!

#PayWithLitecoin

LTC is a great coin right off the get go......It's like having silver in yer poke.
Lite-coin is "ON-SALE" load up before the rush!

I hope they get the attention they deserve.

litecoin will moon and make alot of money for us good info love your videos amazing work you guys rock...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50