Sort:  

Love the show. I think we will se a lot more going forward. With upcoin exchange that will be doing a direct exchange for usd on all coins it holds. Then lucyd that will be manufacturing smart glasses.
Theres a lot coming through the pipe but its a young pipe and its only just been layed. Only time will tell.

Found this and thought of jeff

image

Yes I hold BCN and im not trying to promote BCN but the lambo was too funny not to post

would insta buy this cup hehe

Very relevant post! During these times of more stale price movement, we should invest in ourselves and learn more about projects outside ones area of expertise. I have a finance background but have been reading so many whitepapers that I have picked up some books on coding and networking to learn some more about the technology creating these new protocols of the future.

Crypto and blockchain is going to take the future by not just ripples it will be by waves once its full potential is realized .

Great video! Innovation is definitely needed in cryptocurrency at this moment. Personally, I’m confident this area will increase and we’ll see exponential growth soon!

Wow, that's a great tool we didn't know about @presidentslabber. Thanks for the support TOP 20!!!!

No problem brother! Thank you for all the information!

good start for the day listening to Jeff motivating people all around the world <3

I agree us as a community need to do what we can to support cryptocurrencies.

Even participating in beta tests, downloading the apps and programs of the coins that we are invested in and giving constructive feedback to the teams.

Thanks for the knowledge bombs. I just had a friend approach me recently asking me if I was interested in learning how to read and write code.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46