Crypto Exchange Binance down, Jeff alerts the crew and talks some sense

One of the most popular Cryptocurrency Exchanges have gone down after experience a database issue. Stay up to date with Binance by following them on Twitter, also keep up with us on Twitter for more updates on this.

Visit our website: http://www.altcoinbuzz.io

Sort:  

Oh good, you didnt lose any money at least 🤣

already lost more than binance could take away from me :)))

Not a good sign! They lose a big volume right now and sometimes some trust too. What I would believe they should do, something which would work differently as their full platform. Something like a reserve server synchronised with the main platform all the time.

Something more simpler, easier to handle, and does not take too much memory, no graphs, just a platform of numbers. That would speed and simplify the whole thing up!
Don't you think?

Crypto at the moment is very volatile. If they lose crypto then they may as well leave the space now. However others have had a run of bad luvk then come back. Hope all involved get this sorted asap

I guees is only maintenance problems, all my balance is intact, they are not allowing to trade, deposit or withdrawal.

Stiil not trading...
Hope it back soon, i'll move my Nanos to the wallet

Just followed... i catch yall on yt but just got approved for steemit today. I heard that binance was down from you guys for the first time.

I'm not worried about Binance, still my favorite with Kucoin!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51