Altcoin News - Binance Exchange Aftermath? Wallet Wars? Nvidia Cryptocurrency, Winklevoss Twins.

This is Altcoin news, from the world of Cryptocurrency. Today we look at Binance's update and how this could affect you. Wallet wars? MyEtherWallet developer goes solo to launch MyCrypto. Nvidia up 10% after Q4 earnings beat, says cryptocurrency demand ‘exceeded expectations’. Men’s New York fashion week shows threads of crypto inspiration. Winklevoss Twins says Bitcoin has potential to grow at least 30-fold In 10 To 20 years. We also look at updates from Ripple, Dash and AppCoins.

Podcast: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/i...

@steemaze for expanded version

Sort:  

I just got aproved for an account & wanted to say thanks for telling me about steemit. Great video and I was quite scared the other night having a ton of ada and neo on the exchange. Most of my stuff is in a wallet but you never can be to safe.

How Long Did It Take You To Get Approved?? Just Curious Because My Brother Has Been Waiting Since The 30th Of January

I think I signed up last week and got the email last night and set up the account today. so a little less than a week.

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📈 7d
APPCAppCoins0.668$9.07%-6.33%
BTCBitcoin8704.880$5.22%-0.46%
DASHDash636.383$8.91%11.72%
STEEMSteem4.241$12.23%2.46%
XRPRipple0.923$21.34%7.19%

I think CZ handled the Binance situation like a pro. He was on Twitter, keeping people up to date with everything that was going on and curbing all the rumors quickly.

That gave me so much faith in Binance just seeing leadership like that.

Agreed. I think everything was handled appropriately considering the circumstances.
#CommunicationIsKey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43