You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digibyte Suprisingly RISES IN VALUE once again

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

From what I have heard they are creating a minecraft server where diamonds/emeralds can be traded for DGB which is a huge deal because 1: minecraft is insanely popular and draws a crowd of potential investments from outside the sphere of crypto, and 2: the concept revolves around playing a game to earn money which a huge number of people would like to do. So I could see it gaining a lot of attention for that alone, and the potential is definitely there for some big growth if that catches on and goes smoothly. I even have some interest in trying it myself since I like minecraft anyway, might be fun to hoard crypto while I'm piling up all the other stuff in the game, and just imagine how crazy it would be if one day DGB were $100 each and someones kid had been sitting there playing minecraft on their server all day everyday trading diamonds... it's very interesting to me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28